We help organisations tell their stories. | explain stuff. | mobilize stakeholders. | disrupt and discover. | defrost and reheat. | visualize. | lose their minds and come to their senses. | make sense out of chaos. | reframe complexity. | find their soul animals. |
 
 
 
Zense GmbH
Pfingstweidstrasse 31a
8005 Zürich
T: +41 (0)44 521 73 90

Strategiemobilisierung

9 von 10 Unternehmensstrategien scheitern an ihrer Umsetzung. Wir helfen Unternehmen dabei, ihre Strategien so zu «zu reframen», dass diese von ihren Stakeholdern verstanden und verinnerlicht werden. Jeder Mitarbeitende darf und soll wissen, wohin die Reise geht und weshalb die Reise angetreten werden muss. So hat Zense bis heute zahlreichen Unternehmen geholfen, die Implementierung von Strategien und strategischen Initiativen narrativ und visuell zu begleiten. Eine unserer Arbeiten – eine Strategie Mobilisierung für die SWISS – wird sogar an Universitäten in der Schweiz und in Deutschland als Best-practice Case-Study für Strategie-Kommunikation gelehrt.

Zeigen Sie her!

zh-strategy-mobilization-white

zh-internal-communication-white

Interne Kommunikation

Organisationen können ziemlich lärmig sein. Da ist es schwer, gehört zu werden – egal, ob Sie ein neues Projektmanagement einführen, über neue Kommunikationsrichtlinien informieren oder über die Unternehmenskultur diskutieren wollen. Mit Animations- und Realfilmen, interaktiven Medien, Prospekten, Postern und gut durchdachten Workshops helfen wir Ihnen, sowohl zuzuhören als auch gehört zu werden.

Das müssen Sie mir schon beweisen!

Bildung

Bereits als Studenten mussten wir lernen, mit der unsäglichen Menge an oftmals sinnentleerten und komplett unsinnlich aufbereiteten Inhalten umzugehen – was in riesigen Mindmaps, prall gefüllten Memory Palaces und bunten Zusammenfassungen mündete. Diese «Expertise» haben heute zu unserem Beruf gemacht. Wenn immer es darum geht, Slidedecks, Bedienungsanleitungen und wissenschaftliche Text lehr- und lernbar zu gestalten, sind wir zur Stelle. Unsere animierte Wissenschaftsserie «Little Green Bags» etwa hat inzwischen mehr als eine Million Klicks auf Youtube erreicht und erfreut Zuschauer aus aller Welt.

Zeigen Sie her.

zh-educational-white

zh-advertising-white

Werbung, Branding & PR

Eine neue Verpackung für Komplexität kommt auch gelegen, wenn es darum geht, mit der Aussenwelt in Kontakt zu treten. Wir helfen Organisationen – Unternehmen, NGOs, Parteien und Agenturen – gute Geschichten grossartig zu erzählen. Dies gelingt uns dank einer grossen Bandbreite an Facilitation-, Erzähl- und Visualisierungstechniken. Und wir hoffen, dass die zahlreichen internationalen Auszeichnungen und strahlenden Kunden für sich selbst sprechen.

Das klingt zensationell! Erzählen Sie mir mehr davon.

Entertainment

Und dann ist da noch l‘art pour l‘art. Wir sind mit den Spielbergs, Franquins und Zemeckis‘ dieser Welt aufgewachsen und spüren den unbändigen Drang, auch eigene Geschichten zu teilen – sei das mit Büchern, Comics, Filmen, Videospielen oder animierten TV-Serien. Lassen Sie uns wissen, wenn Sie eine eine Plattform zu bespielen, eine Idee zu entwickeln oder leere Buchseiten zu bedrucken haben.

L‘art pour was?

zh-entertainment-white

Wir kreieren, produzieren und implementieren

  • Mobilisierungskonzepte
  • Lehrfilme und Erklärvideos
  • Infografiken
  • Werbe- und Unternehmensfilme
  • Websites
  • Mobile Games
  • Lernkonzepte und -Plattformen
  • Kreative Giveaways
@

We help organisations tell their stories. | explain stuff. | mobilize stakeholders. | disrupt and discover. | defrost and reheat. | visualize. | lose their minds and come to their senses. | make sense out of chaos. | reframe complexity. | find their soul animals. |
 
 
 
Zense GmbH
Pfingstweidstrasse 31a
8005 Zürich
T: +41 (0)44 521 73 90

Strategy Mobilization

9 out of 10 corporate strategies fail – often due to weak communication. We help companies reframe their strategies in order to make them stick. As a result, employees and other stakeholders not only understand and embrace their employers‘ strategies but also act accordingly. As of today, Zense has helped many Fortune 500 companies move forward. Our SWISS Case, for example, is even taught at Swiss and German Universities as best practice for strategy communication.

I want to see that!

zh-strategy-mobilization-white

zh-internal-communication-white

Internal Communication

Organisations can be noisy places. Whether you want to promote a new project management tool, inform on new communication guidelines or adjust your corporate culture, you need effective tools to hear and be heard. With animated and real life video, interactive media, leaflets and posters, and of course real life human interaction, we help you cut through the noise and engage your audience in unprecedented ways.

Cut the bullshit and show me some examples. Please.

Education

Thanks to a lack of both sense AND sensibility in western education, we have learned to find our own ways to make things glitter, even if it they aren‘t gold. Throughout our studies, we have not only worked with summaries, mindmaps, and memory palaces to make sense of dry contents, but also turned powerpoint presentations into creative outlets and boring papers into engaging stories. At Zense, we are more than happy to help you translate science into entertainment. Our animated science series «Little Green Bags», for example, has reached close to a million hits on youtube – and counting.

Show me, don‘t tell me.

zh-educational-white

zh-advertising-white

Advertising, Branding & PR

Reframing complexity also comes in handy when reaching out to the outside world. We help organisations – companies, NGOs, parties and agencies – find good stories and make them great – thanks to a a wide range of facilitation, storytelling and visualization techniques. Hopefully, numerous international awards and happy customers speak for themselves.

That sounds zensational! Show me more.

Entertainment

And then there is l‘art pour l‘art. Growing up with Spielbergs, Franquins and Zemeckis, we at Zense feel the urge to share our own stories – whether it is through books, graphic novels, films, video games, TV shows, or animation. Let us know if you have a great idea to flesh out, a platform to fill or some money to pee upon.

L‘art pour what?

zh-entertainment-white

We create, produce, and implement

  • Educational videos
  • Presentations
  • Infographics and informative illustrations
  • Graphic Recordings / Graphic Minutes
  • interactive infographics
  • Commercial and corporate movies
  • Creative giveaways
  • Mobile, web, and intranet games
  • Employee engagement concepts
  • Blended learning concepts and platforms
  • Workshop materials of all kinds
@